The Good Sister by Jess Ryder

The Good Sister by Jess Ryder
English | 2017 | Psychological Thriller | EPUB | 602 KB

Two sisters. One secret… A lie that could destroy them both.
When her father dies, Josie is devastated to uncover he led a secret life: another house, another family and a half-sister called Valentina.
Both with red hair and icy blue eyes, Josie and Valentina could be mistaken for twins. But the similarities end there…
Josie – Sweet, reserved, jealous, thief.
Valentina – Care-free, confident, dangerous, liar.
They share secrets. They tell lies. And for one sister, dark memories begin to surface… Should the other be scared for her life?
A nail-bitingly tense and unputdownable read that will keep you turning pages into the night. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl, The Girl on the Train and Sister Sister.

Download via SupraFiles Download via CloudyFiles

Don't be stingy, Share This Book!Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someoneShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponPin on PinterestShare on VKShare on Tumblr

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *