The Templar Legacy Omnibus by Mario Reading

The Templar Legacy Omnibus by Mario Reading
English | 2017 | Thriller | EPUB, MOBI | 1.8 MB

For the first time, all three of the books presented together in the utterly suspenseful John Hart series. Three unmissable, high-octane conspiracy thrillers for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Sam Bourne.

THE TEMPLAR PROPHECY
June 1190. A Knight Templar, Johannes von Hartelius, rescues the Holy Lance from his drowning King during the Third Crusade.
April 1945. In one of his last acts in the bunker, Hitler seals secret documents inside a vacuum canister and attaches it to a case containing the Holy Lance. Both are sent away, guarded by a descendant of Johannes von Hartelius.
Present Day. British photojournalist John Hart finds his father crucified. The mark of a spear is in his side. Now, Hart learns the incredible story of his family’s destiny – to be the Guardians of the Lance. But the secret of the Lance is more terrifying than Hart could ever have imagined…

THE TEMPLAR INHERITANCE
1198.On the eve of his execution, disgraced Templar knight Johannes von Hartelius writes a last confession. The parchment conceals the location of the Copper Scroll, said to hold the secret of Solomon’s treasure.
In present-day Iraq, John Hart discovers the message hidden in his ancestor’s testament. Accompanied only by his beautiful Kurdish translator, Hart sets out to find the Copper Scroll.
John Hart must travel in his forefather’s footsteps to Iran and the hollow mountain known as Solomon’s Prison… but will he share the Templar’s fate?

THE TEMPLAR SUCCESSION
1998.Kosovo is in the grip of civil war, and John Hart is an aspiring photojournalist determined to capture the devastating scenes. On his mission to shed light on the atrocities he discovers a house where women are enslaved purely for the pleasure of the Serbian soldiers. Hart risks his own life to free the imprisoned women.
1999.John Hart has his world turned upside down when he is left to care for a young woman – the daughter of one of the women he freed that fateful day in Kosovo. She is determined to track down the man known as the Captain: a war criminal, and her father. Unable to turn his back on the girl, Hart sets out on a quest across Europe and into Africa where, on an isolated plateau in the mountains of Ethiopia, he confronts the man who shows no remorse, and no regard for life…

Download via DailyUploads Download via CloudyFiles

Don't be stingy, Share This Book!Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someoneShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponPin on PinterestShare on VKShare on Tumblr

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *